Events Calendar

Thursday Mar 30, 2017 - Monday May 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Staff Planning Calendar
  • Registration Closed
Friday Apr 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar
Wednesday May 3, 2017
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Member Events, Community Event
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Let's Do Lunch
Saturday May 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday May 9, 2017
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Manufacturers, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Young Professionals
Monday May 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday May 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Women In Business
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Wednesday May 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking Luncheon, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Friday Jun 2, 2017
Advertising opportunities ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event, Manufacturers, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Lunch & Learn
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Let's Do Lunch
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Young Professionals
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Connections After Five