Events Calendar

Results Found: 55 View Full Calendar
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Brunch at Mario's Italian Restaurant ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Member Events, Community Event
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Paraclete Evangelistic Ministries Invite You To Come Celebrate God's Word With Us!!! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
ARCpoint Labs of Monroe Wadesboro- Open House. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Manufacturers
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Paraclete Evangelistic Ministries Invite You To Come Celebrate God's Word With Us!!! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Events, Community Event
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Community Event
Monday Apr 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Women In Business
Thursday May 2, 2019
Ladies night in downtown monroe ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday May 4, 2019
Girls on the Run of Union County 5K Presented by Atrium Health ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Business Showcase
Sunday May 5, 2019
Paraclete Evangelistic Ministries Invite You To Come Celebrate God's Word With Us!!! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Let's Do Lunch
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Manufacturers, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events, Staff Planning Calendar, Young Professionals
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Sunday May 12, 2019
Paraclete Evangelistic Ministries Invite You To Come Celebrate God's Word With Us!!! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Events, Community Event
Sunday May 12, 2019
Mother's Day Brunch on the Pond at Middle Ground Farm, May 12th from 12-2pm ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Member Events
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Sunday May 19, 2019
Paraclete Evangelistic Ministries Invite You To Come Celebrate God's Word With Us!!! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday May 21, 2019
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking Luncheon, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Sunday May 26, 2019
Paraclete Evangelistic Ministries Invite You To Come Celebrate God's Word With Us!!! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Business Showcase
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Paraclete Evangelistic Ministries Invite You To Come Celebrate God's Word With Us!!! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Let's Do Lunch
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Young Professionals
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Staff Planning Calendar
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
  • Registration Closed