Events Calendar

Results Found: 41 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Staff Planning Calendar
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
Starting a business. SCORE Workshop. Free. Start-Up Basics. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Women In Business, Small Business Seminar
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Starting a Business. Advanced Series. SCORE Workshop. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Women In Business, Small Business Seminar
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Starting a Business. FREE SCORE Workshop. Start-Up Basics. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Women In Business, Small Business Seminar
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking Luncheon, Staff Planning Calendar
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
Starting a Business. Advanced Series. SCORE Workshop. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Women In Business, Small Business Seminar
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Let's Do Lunch
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Small Business Seminar
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Manufacturers, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Government Affairs
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Women In Business
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking Luncheon, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Take the plunge for Special Olympics Union County in Waxhaw ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events, Women In Business
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Staff Planning Calendar
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Young Professionals
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Let's Do Lunch

Comments are closed.