2015 Leadership Union

Jennifer Anthony
Novant Health
Senior Financial Analyst
Amanda Cameron
First Citizens Bank
Business Banker
Angela Carver
Union County Sheriff's Office
Sergeant over Processing (Jail)
Donna Dawkins
Atrium Health
Branch Director, Hospice of Union and Anson Counties
Theresa Donaldson
BB & T
Market Leader VP- Monroe Courthouse Branch
Brandon Helms
Atrium Health
Nurse Mgr.-CMC Waxhaw
Tony House
ATI Specialty Materials
General Superintendent of Labs.
Marci Jackson
South Piedmont Community College
Institutional Data Coordinator
Keturah Key
Union County Habitat for Humanity
Community Outreach Coordinator
Jessie Lindberg
The Arc of Union/Cabarrus Inc
Program Director/Advocate
Emily McGinnis
Union Academy
Curriculum Coordinator
Melissa McKeown
Community Shelter of Union County
Chief Operating Officer
Richard McMillan
Union County
Assistant Director
Lori Pierce
Union County Sheriff's Office
Amy Sperry
Union County Education Foundation
Executive Director
Hannah Terrell
Union County
Branch Manager
Wyatt Tucker
Parks Heating & Cooling
Retail/Service Manager
Cheryl Wright
Union County
Director - Procurement & Contract Management

Comments are closed.