Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Come join the Town of Marshville at our holiday Easter Egg Hunt! There will be an Easter bunny, face painting, DJ, bounce houses and more! We'll see you at 10am ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Friday Apr 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Member Events, Community Event, Open House
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Saturday May 2, 2020
JAARS Day fun hands-on activities for all ages get an up-close look at Bible translation in the most remote areas of the earth ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday May 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday May 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday May 6, 2020
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Thursday May 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Women In Business
Saturday May 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday May 12, 2020
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Wednesday May 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar
Friday May 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Member Events, Community Event, Open House
Saturday May 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Monday May 18, 2020
Hospice Golf Tournament ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Business After Hours, Member Events, Community Event, Advertising Opportunity
Wednesday May 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking Luncheon, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday May 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday May 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Let's Do Lunch
Wednesday May 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday May 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons

Comments are closed.