Events Calendar

Results Found: 56 View Full Calendar
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
OPEN HOUSE - 9005 Good Life Lane, Indian Trail, NC 28079 Hello Prospective Buyers!! Looking to buy a ''Brand New Home'' in a top notch location. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Open House
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business After Hours, Women In Business, Small Business Seminar
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking Luncheon, Staff Planning Calendar
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
starting a business. SCORE Workshop, Business idea. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Women In Business, Small Business Seminar
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
Car Show and Music Festival Rock with us: Saturday, July 27th from 2-7pm at Dogwood Park ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Monday Jul 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group Pop-by Workshop! ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event, Advertising Opportunity
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business After Hours, Women In Business, Small Business Seminar
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
Advertising opportunities ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Staff Planning Calendar, Advertising Opportunity
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Small Business Seminar
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Monday Aug 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Monday Aug 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Community Event, Business Showcase, Union County Connect
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Women In Business
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member Events, Community Event
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Manufacturers, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Staff Planning Calendar
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
Nonprofit workshop ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Let's Do Lunch
Friday Aug 23, 2019
Leadership Principles for Management in a Multicultural Virtual Environment ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event, Open House
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events, Staff Planning Calendar, Young Professionals
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking Luncheon, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Let's Do Lunch
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Young Professionals
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events, Women In Business
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
Business startups. Business idea. Legal options for new business startups. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Women In Business, Small Business Seminar
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking Luncheon, Staff Planning Calendar