Events Calendar

Results Found: 40 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 22, 2019
meeting for interested women and affiliates, sorority, Greek Life, NPHC ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
Parade ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday, Community Event, Advertising Opportunity
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Small Business Seminar
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Small Business Seminar
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Community Event, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event, Small Business Seminar
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
GingerSnap 5K ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Schools, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event, Area Council Events
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Christmas tour of House of Pearls, Santa Claus, horse rides, bake sale, Crumbs and Confetti cookies, Blessed Beans Cafe`, S'mores by the fire ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday, Member Events, Community Event, Open House, Union County Connect
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
holiday market at middle ground farm with vendors, food trucks, music, santa, mrs. claus in monroe, nc at our new outdoor farm event venue ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Member Events, Community Event, Business Showcase
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Connections After Five
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking Luncheon, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Member Events
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event, Small Business Seminar
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
The Arthritis Foundation's Jingle Bell Run is the original festive race for charity. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Jan 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Let's Do Lunch
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Young Professionals
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
Smoothie, Smoothies, Acai, Pitaya, ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event

Comments are closed.