Events Calendar

Results Found: 52 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 29, 2020
Join us on September 29, 2020 at 11 a.m. for a virtual seminar geared toward Moms just like you! ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Sep 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event, Small Business Seminar
Tuesday Sep 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Manufacturers, Staff Planning Calendar
Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
FanFare!–We're excited to ring in our new season with some of the most powerful and dramatic music ever written. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Community Event
Monday Oct 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event, Small Business Seminar
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
Patriot Sporting Clays Classic at Hyatt Farms on October 8, 2020 will benefit the Green Beret Foundation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Small Business Seminar
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 - Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
Certificate in Human Resources Management (SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP) ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Women In Business
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
Careers ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Lunch & Learn
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 - Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
Certificate in Human Resources Management (SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP) ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event
Friday Oct 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Member Events, Community Event, Open House
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 - Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
Certificate in Human Resources Management (SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP) ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Staff Planning Calendar
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
COVID-19 Grief Support ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
HealthQuest of Union County Golf Tournament ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event
Friday Oct 30, 2020
Advertising opportunities ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Staff Planning Calendar, Advertising Opportunity
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 - Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
Certificate in Human Resources Management (SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP) ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday Nov 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Manufacturers, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 - Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
Certificate in Human Resources Management (SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP) ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Saturday Nov 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 - Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
Certificate in Human Resources Management (SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP) ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking Luncheon, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
Gingersnap 5K Benefiting Girls on the Run Union County ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event, Area Council Events
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 - Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
Certificate in Human Resources Management (SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP) ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Nov 25, 2020
COVID-19 Grief Support ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Nov 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events

Comments are closed.