Events Calendar

Results Found: 49 View Full Calendar
Monday May 20, 2019
Apply now! Free NC Pre-K classes for eligible four-year-old children! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Tuesday May 21, 2019
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking Luncheon, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday May 23, 2019
Apply now! Free NC Pre-K classes for eligible four-year-old children! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Sunday May 26, 2019
Paraclete Evangelistic Ministries Invite You To Come Celebrate God's Word With Us!!! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Events, Community Event
Monday May 27, 2019
Apply now! Free NC Pre-K classes for eligible four-year-old children! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Head Shot Special. Get an updated retouched Business Portrait for use in any social media platform or in print materials. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Thursday May 30, 2019
Apply now! Free NC Pre-K classes for eligible four-year-old children! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Thursday May 30, 2019
Head Shot Special. Get an updated retouched Business Portrait for use in any social media platform or in print materials. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Business Showcase
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Paraclete Evangelistic Ministries Invite You To Come Celebrate God's Word With Us!!! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Events, Community Event
Monday Jun 3, 2019
Apply now! Free NC Pre-K classes for eligible four-year-old children! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Staff Planning Calendar
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Union County SHRM Chapter, HR Chapter ... read more
Categories: HR Luncheons
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
Apply now! Free NC Pre-K classes for eligible four-year-old children! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Let's Do Lunch
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Young Professionals
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Community Event
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking Luncheon, Staff Planning Calendar
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Staff Planning Calendar
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Staff Planning Calendar, Let's Do Lunch
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
chamber 101 get plugged in new member orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Orientation
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
Trivia, Bar, Food, Drink, Music, Beer ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Community Event