Elected Officials Reception

  • Share:
Name: Elected Officials Reception
Date: February 7, 2019
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EST
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:

Join us on Thursday, February 7 for our Elected Officials Reception and  connect with the elected officials who serve our community in a casual setting.

This popular social provides Chamber members the opportunity to get to know officials from local municipalities, Union County Commissioners, Board of Education members, members of the Union County delegation to Raleigh, local Judges, and others.  

It's a unique opportunity to connect with your elected officials.

This event will include refreshments and is free for Chamber members to attend.  There is a charge for non-members.

Representatives Attending Include:
James Estes, Regional Representative, Office of U.S. Senator Thom Tillis
Representative Craig Horn, NC House of Representatives
Representative Mark Brody, NC House of Representatives
Representative Todd Johnson, NC Senate
The Honorable Stephen Higdon, Union County District Court Judge
The Honorable N. Hunt Gwyn, Union County District Court Judge
Mark Watson, County Manager, Union County
Sheriff Eddie Cathey, Union County
The Honorable Trey Robinson, Union County District Attorney
Crystal Gilliard, Union County Register of Deeds
Mayor Bill Braswell, Town of Wingate
Mayor Pro Tem Paul Kaperonis, Town of Wesley Chapel
Council Member John Martin, Town of Stallings
Town Manager Patrick Sadek, Indian Trail


Event Sponsors:

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Rolling Hills Country Club
2722 W. Roosevelt Blvd.
Monroe, NC 28110
Date/Time Information:
Thursday, February 7, 2019
5:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Contact Information:
Chamber Staff 704-289-4567
This event is free to Chamber members.
There is a $15.00 fee for Non-Chamber members.
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.